Begin Main Content Area


Board of Pardons 2020 Session Calendar

 

Merit Review Session:
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Senate Hearing Room 8A East Wing at 3:15 p.m.
Telephone Conference Call

Public Hearing Sessions:
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
9:00 a.m. Session
1:00 p.m. Session
The sessions will be held in the Supreme Court Courtroom, Main Capitol Building, Capitol Rotunda, Room 437

 

Merit Review Session:
The session will be held during a Skype conference call on Thursday, May 7, 2020, convening at 3:00 pm.

Public Hearing Session:
Due to COVID-19 restrictions, applicants who were granted a public hearing at the May Merit Review Skype Session, will be heard during the September Public Hearings.  These hearings will not be scheduled until after the August Merit Review Session.  Expect to receive a letter with the details by August 17th.  We appreciate your continued patience during these unprecedented times.

 

Merit Review Session:
The session will be held via a Skype conference call on Thursday, August 6, 2020, convening at 3:00 p.m.

The September Hearings will be held in a virtual session.

Tuesday, September 1, 2020
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Wednesday, September 2, 2020
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Thursday, September 3, 2020
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Friday, September 4, 2020
9:00 AM
12:00 PM

 

Merit Review Session:
Thursday, November 5, 2020 at 3:00 p.m.
(Telephone Conference Call)

Public Hearing Sessions:
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020 (If Needed)

PLEASE NOTE
The Public Hearings & Merit Review Sessions are NOT held at the Board of Pardons office
Scheduled Merit Review Sessions and Public Hearings are subject to change as deemed necessary by the Board.