Begin Main Content Area


Board of Pardons 2020 Session Calendar

 

Merit Review Session:
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Senate Hearing Room 8A East Wing at 3:15 p.m.
(Telephone Conference Call)

Public Hearing Sessions:
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
9:00 a.m. Session
1:00 p.m. Session

*
March Public Hearing Sessions will be held in the Supreme Court Courtroom, Main Capitol Building, Capitol Rotunda, Room 437

 

Merit Review Session:

The next Merit Review session will be held during a Skype conference call on Thursday, May 7, 2020, convening at 3:00 pm.

To join the Skype session dial
+1 (267) 332-8737 and use the conference ID 342716590.

Public Hearing Session:
Due to COVID-19 restrictions, applicants who were granted a public hearing at the May Merit Review Skype Session, will be heard during the September Public Hearings.  These hearings will not be scheduled until after the August Merit Review Session.  Expect to receive a letter with the details by August 17th.  We appreciate your continued patience during these unprecedented times.

 

Merit Review Session:
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Senate Hearing Room 8A East Wing at 3:00 p.m.
(Telephone Conference Call)

Public Hearing Sessions:

Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Friday, September 4, 2020 (If Needed)
*
September Public Hearing Sessions will be held in the Supreme Court Courtroom, Main Capitol Building, Capitol Rotunda, Room 437

 

Merit Review Session:
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Senate Hearing Room 8A East Wing 3:00 p.m.
(Telephone Conference Call)

Public Hearing Sessions:
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020 (If Needed)
*
December Public Hearing Sessions will be held in Senate Hearing Room 1

PLEASE NOTE:  The Public Hearings & Merit Review Sessions are NOT held at the Board of Pardons office.

Scheduled Merit Review Sessions and Public Hearings are subject to change as deemed necessary by the Board.