Begin Main Content Area


Board of Pardons 2021 Session Calendar

 

 

June Public Hearings
You may view the live sessions by visiting https://pacast.com/live/bophearing

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

9:00 AM Virtual Session - Agenda
10:00 AM Virtual Session - Agenda
11:00 AM Virtual Session - Agenda
1:00 PM Virtual Session - Agenda
2:00 PM Virtual Session - Agenda

Thursday, June 24, 2021

9:00 AM Virtual Session - Agenda
10:00 AM Virtual Session - Agenda
11:00 AM Virtual Session - Agenda
1:00 PM Virtual Session - Agenda
2:00 PM Virtual Session - Agenda
3:00 PM Virtual Session - Agenda

Friday, June 25, 2021

10:30 AM Virtual Session - Agenda

No information contained within above documents should be used in place of a criminal history background check, which can only be provided by the Pennsylvania State Police. Employers who do not comply with the provisions of the Criminal History Record Information Act (18 Pa.C.S. Section 9101 et seq.) may be subject to civil liability as set forth in 18 Pa.C.S. Section 9183.

___________________________________________________________________________________

Thursday, August 5, 2021 – Merit Review Session – Skype Session 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 – Public Hearing – Zoom Meeting

Thursday, September 23, 2021 – Public Hearing – Zoom Meeting

Friday, September 24, 2021 – Public Hearing – Zoom Meeting

___________________________________________________________________________________

Thursday, October 28, 2021 – Merit Review Session – Skype Session 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 – Public Hearing – Zoom Meeting

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 – Public Hearing – Zoom Meeting

Thursday, December 2, 2021 – Public Hearing – Zoom Meeting

 

PLEASE NOTE
The Public Hearings & Merit Review Sessions are NOT held at the Board of Pardons office
Scheduled Merit Review Sessions and Public Hearings are subject to change as deemed necessary by the Board.