There are no items to show in this view.
Skip Navigation LinksBOP > Board Information > Board Meeting Dates

Board Meeting Dates

 

Thursday, February 9, 2017 - Merit Review Session – Senate Hearing Room 8A East Wing 3:00 p.m. Thursday, March 23, 2017 – No hearings being held.  Consolidated with June Public Hearings.
Friday, March 24, 2017 - No hearings being held.  Consolidated with June Public Hearings.

 
Thursday, May 11, 2017 – Merit Review Session – Senate Hearing Room 8A East Wing 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Public Hearing – Supreme Courtroom – 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 15, 2017  -  Public Hearing – Supreme Courtroom – 9:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m.
Friday, June 16, 2017 – Public Hearing – Supreme Courtroom – 9:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m.
 
Thursday, August 10, 2017 – Merit Review Session – Senate Hearing Room 8A East Wing 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - Public Hearing - Supreme Courtroom - 1:00 p.m. (If needed)
Thursday, September 14, 2017 – Public Hearing – Supreme Courtroom - 9:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m.
Friday, September 15, 2017 – Public Hearing – Supreme Courtroom – 9:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m.
 
Thursday, November 9, 2017 – Merit Review Session – Senate Hearing Room 8A East Wing 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - Public Hearing – Supreme Courtroom – 1:00 p.m. (If needed)
Thursday, December 14, 2017 – Public Hearing – Supreme Courtroom - 9:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m.
Friday, December 15, 2017 – Public Hearing – Supreme Courtroom – 9:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m.
 

NOTE:

The Public Hearings are held in the Supreme Court Courtroom, Main Capitol Building, Capitol Rotunda, Room 437, Harrisburg, Pennsylvania.

The Merit Review Sessions are held in the Senate Hearing Room, 8 East Wing, Capitol Building, Harrisburg, Pennsylvania.

Scheduled Merit Review Sessions and Public Hearings are subject to change as deemed necessary by the Board.